About Us

Contact the Water Master about water or scheduling issues.  Contact an Officer or the office with any planned ditch modifications or changes, and in case of emergency.  For questions about joining the Water Company, buying & selling Class A shares (irrigation water), assessments (bills) and stock transfers, call the Office at (801) 882-1173.

Officers:

Bob Behrens, President, Vice President and Board Member for the Brigham YoungDitch
(801) 694-5465 only in case of emergency, otherwise please call 801-882-1173
Bob@eastmillcreekwater.org

Diane Blackburn, Secretary/Treasurer and At Large Board Member (Amos Neff)
DianeB@eastmillcreekwater.com
801-882-1173

Board Members:

Patti Case, At Large Board Member (Brigham Young)                                     Patti@eastmillcreekwater.org

Bill Leeflang, Board Member for the Franklin John Neff Ditch
BillL@eastmillcreekwater.org

Rich Matheson, Board Member for the Amos Neff Ditch
Rich@eastmillcreekwater.org

Terry Wasecha, Board Member for the Brigham Young Ditch
Terry@eastmillcreekwater.org

Steve Anderson, At Large Board Member (Franklin John Neff)
Steve@eastmillcreekwater.org

Water Masters:

Brigham Young Ditch:  Phil Millett and Andy Stringfellow
(801)-410-0754
BYWatermasters@gmail.com

Franklin John Neff Ditch:  Rick Coyle
(801)-860-3860 (text is best)
Rick@eastmillcreekwater.org

Amos Neff Ditch:   Holly Murphy (801-244-8954)
Holly@eastmillcreekwater.org and

A complete list of Officers and Water Masters with telephone numbers is sent out with Assessments in January.