About Us

Contact the Water Master about water or scheduling issues.  Contact an Officer or the office with any planned ditch modifications or changes, and in case of emergency.  For questions about joining the Water Company, buying & selling Class A shares (irrigation water), assessments (bills) and stock transfers, call the Office at (801) 882-1173.

Officers:

Ben Towers, President and Board Member for the Brigham Young Ditch
(801) 230-3888 (only in case of emergency, otherwise please call 801-882-1173)
Ben@eastmillcreekwater.org

Bill Boyd, Vice President and Board Member for the Franklin John Neff Ditch
BillB@eastmillcreekwater.org

Bob Behrens, At Large Board Member
Bob@eastmillcreekwater.org

Bill Callister, Board Member for the Amos Neff Ditch
BillC@eastmillcreekwater.org

Terry Wasecha, Board Member for the Brigham Young Ditch
Terry@eastmillcreekwater.org

Steve Anderson, At Large Board Member
Steve@eastmillcreekwater.org

Diane Blackburn, Secretary/Treasurer & At Large Board Member
(801) 882-1173
DianeB@eastmillcreekwater.com

Water Masters:

Mike Freeman, Brigham Young Ditch
(801)-410-0754
BYWatermasters@gmail.com

Rick Coyle, Franklin John Neff Ditch
(801)-860-3860 (text is best)
Rick@eastmillcreekwater.org

Cory Weaver, Amos Neff Ditch
(801)-755-6564
Cory@eastmillcreekwater.org

A complete list of Officers and Water Masters with telephone numbers is sent out with Assessments in December.